Contact JS-MD Agent

Partners

M&D Flugzeugbau GmbH & Co. KG: Germany, Switzerland, Austria:

Eckhard Sommer
Email: e.sommer@md-flugzeugbau.de
Tel: +49 4465 97878 26

Authorised JS Agent Contact Details

North America: USA, Canada, Mexico:

Leo Benetti-Longhini
Email: leo@jonkersailplanes.com
Tel: +1 931 455 5994
Mobile: +1 931 434 3434

Jim Lee
Email: jim@jonkersailplanes.com
Tel: +1 775 392 0452
Mobile: +1 352 250 5644

South America:

Walter Mirasso
Email: commercial@wavesargentina.com.ar or wavejsargentina@gmail.com
Tel: +54 349 245 2703
Mobile: +54 934 926 50534

Western Europe: UK, Republic of Ireland and Iberia:

Iain Evans
Email: iain@shirenewton.co.uk
Mobile: +44 7905 233868

Andy Davis
Email: paminandy@compuserve.com
Tel: +44 1453 860945
Mobile: +44 7850 129450

Central Europe:

Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg: 

Ronald Termaat
Email: ronald@termaat.me
Tel: +31 263 51591
Mobile: +31 614 019198

France: 

Yann Forestier
Email: yann.forestier@yahoo.fr
Mobile: +33 6 98 95 88 33

South Eastern Europe:

Serbia, Hungary, Croatia,
Bosnia, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Romania:

Zoran Frenc
Email: zoran.frenc@gmail.com
Tel: +381 69121 0710
Mobile: +381 691210710

Italy:

 
Riccardo Brigliadori
Email: riccardo.brigliadori@pilotapersempre.it
Mobile: +39 340 8405324

Scandinavia: Denmark, Finland, Sweden & Norway:

Arne Boye-Møller
Email: arne@boye-moller.dk
Tel: +45 75 500002
Mobile: +45 53 74 54 08

Oceania: Australia & New Zealand:

Todd Clark
Email: toddclark@hotmail.com
Mobile: +61 409386667

Brett Hunter
Email: bhunter@kinect.co.nz
Tel: +64 75766962
Mobile: +64 21927626

All Other Areas:

Uys Jonker / JS Marketing
Email: sales@js1.co.za
Tel: +27 828978977
Mobile: +27 833774623